logo At st george we aspire to become all that god has created us to be ........pupil progress at St george is in the top 2% nationally and is among the top 100 out of 6,382 schools across the uk.......Best Ever GCSE RESULTS in 2017 .... 77% 4 - 9 In English and Maths ....... 51% 5-9 in English and maths...  
 
     

Saint George Teaching Staff

Subject
Head of Department
Teachers
Religious
Education
Mrs A M Lee-Cann
alee-cann@stgcc.co.uk

Mrs A.M Lee-Cann (Curriculum Leader)
Mr A Hill
Miss S Keogh
Mr M Corrigan
Mr D Southwell

English Mr J Preston
jpreston @stgcc.co.uk

Miss K Cecil
Mr C Rogers
Miss N Hargreaves
Miss H Barron
Miss M Johns
Ms Toni-Marie MacDonald

Maths Miss S O'Halloran
sohalloran@stgcc.co.uk

Mr A Bedford
Mr N Gulliver
Mr J Reynolds
Mrs S Southwell
Mr T Liston
Mrs A Orchard

Science Mr E Douglas
edouglas@stgcc.co.uk

Mr E Douglas
Mr M Dwyer
Ms K Cowley
Mr Ellis Croft
Miss L Kimble
Mr R Rajendram
Chanel Draga Williams
Mr O Copplestone

Humanities

Mr J Devine (Humanities)
JDevine@stgcc.co.uk

Mrs H Sira
Head of Geography
hsira@stgcc.co.uk

Ms S Lefeuvre - History
Mrs R Carter - History
Miss L Ouvry - History
Miss R Keenhan - History
Ms G Provenzano - History

Mr H French- Geography
Mr Kieran Clark

Languages Mrs M Barnes
MBarnes@stgcc.co.uk


Miss M Codreiro
Mrs E Brocken
Miss A Jones
Mr D Woollard
Mrs B Sopika (EFL)

PE

Mr M Gillard
MGillard@stgcc.co.uk


Miss A Foord
Mr C Shelley (2nd in Dept)
Mr O Copplestone


Art Mrs S Sumner
SSumner@stgcc.co.uk

Miss L Webber
Music

Mrs A Pegg
APegg@stgcc.co.uk

Miss S Keogh
Performing Arts Mrs S Drummond
SDrumond@stgcc.co.uk
 
ICT Mr A Ndabala
ANdabala@stgcc.co.uk

Mr A Maynard
Miss R Heneghan

Design Technology  

Miss H Brookes

Business Studies GProut@stgcc.co.uk Mr G Prout
Miss R Heneghan

 

Previous Page