logo At st george we aspire to become all that god has created us to be ........pupil progress at St george is in the top 2% nationally and is among the top 100 out of 6,382 schools across the uk.......Best Ever GCSE RESULTS in 2017 .... 77% 4 - 9 In English and Maths ....... 51% 5-9 in English and maths...  


Governing Body

Charles Marchetti - Chair of Governors

Mandy Stanswood - Associate Member, Vice Chair and Chair to the
Curriculum Committee

Roger Peplow- Vice-Chair & Chair of Finance & Resources

Jeanine Bonavia - Clerk to Governors

A message from the Chair of Governors

Foundation Governors
Other Governors
Charles Marchetti
James Habberley (Head of School)
Tad Wasowski
Lyn Bourne (Executive Headteacher)
Mike Keogh
James Preston (Staff)
Monsignor Vincent Harvey
Roger Peplow (LA)
Paul Davies
Sarah Davis (Parent)
Anna McCormack
Minnie Moore (Parent)
Ramiro Pereda Merello

Mandy Stanswood (Associate)

Terms of Governor Information