logo pupil progress at St george is in the top 2% nationally and among the top 100 of 6,382 schools across the uk  
 
     

Saint George Teaching Staff

Subject
Head of Department
Teachers
Religious
Education
Mr D Walford
DWalford@stgcc.co.uk

Mrs A.M Lee-Cann (Curriculum Leader)
Mr D Southwell
Mr A Hill

English Mr J Preston
jpreston @stgcc.co.uk


Mrs S Olive (HOD PSHE)
Miss K Cecil
Miss N Hargreaves
Miss H Barron
Miss M Johns
Ms A Keatley

Maths Miss S O'Halloran
sohalloran@stgcc.co.uk

Mr A Bedford
Mr N Gulliver
Mr K Chikiwa
Mrs B Sopicka
Mrs S Southwell
Mr T Liston
Mrs A Orchard

Science Mr E Douglas
edouglas@stgcc.co.uk

Mr E Douglas
Mr M Dwyer
Ms K Cowley
Mr J Toothill
Mrs N Sullivan
Miss L Kimble

Humanities

Mr J Devine (Humanities)
JDevine@stgcc.co.uk

Mrs H Sira
Head of Geography
hsira@stgcc.co.uk

Ms S Lefeuvre - History
Mrs R Carter H- History
Miss L Ouvry - History
Miss R Keenhan - History


Miss A Chisholm - Geography
Mr H French- Geography

Languages Mrs M Barnes
MBarnes@stgcc.co.uk


Mrs B Sopika (EFL)
Miss M Codreiro
Mrs E Brocken

PE

Mr M Gillard
MGillard@stgcc.co.uk

 

Mr S Guyer
Mr Gillard
Ms S Billington
Mr A Maynard
Mr Habberley
Mr C Shelley (2nd in Dept)


Art Mrs S Sumner
SSumner@stgcc.co.uk

Miss L Webber
Music

Mrs A Pegg
APegg@stgcc.co.uk

Miss S Keogh
Performing Arts Mrs S Drummond
SDrumond@stgcc.co.uk
 
ICT Mr A Ndabala
ANdabala@stgcc.co.uk

Mr A Maynard
Miss R Heneghan

Design Technology  

Miss H Brookes

Business Studies GProut@stgcc.co.uk Mr G Prout
Miss R Heneghan

 

Previous Page