logo pupil progress at St george is in the top 2% nationally and among the top 100 of 6,382 schools across the uk  


Governing Body

Charles Marchetti - Chair of Governors
Mandy Stanswood - Vice-Chair & Chair of Curriculum Committee
Roger Peplow- Vice-Chair & Chair of Finance & Resources
Jeanine Bonavia - Clerk to Governors

A message from the Chair of Governors

Foundation Governors
Other Governors
Charles Marchetti
Graham Wilson (Heateacher)
Godfrey Doyle
Kathryn Cecil (Staff)
Mike Keogh
Roger Peplow (LA)
Monsignor Vincent Harvey
Philip Burchill (Parent)
Paul Davies
Mandy Stanswood (Parent)
Rona O'Connor
Tad Wasowski

Governor Information

Terms of Reference